Contacts

Contacts

Chairman & Trustee, Roger Newlyn

01474 324096

email: chairman@bargetrust.org

 

 

Hon Secretary Gareth Jones walking on waterSecretary & Trustee, Gareth Jones

07850 819071

email: secretary@bargetrust.org

 

 

Trustee, Brian Dawson

01223 861838

email: briandawson728@gmail.com

 

 

tony-sunderlandTreasurer, Tony Sunderland

07785 381761

email:treasurer@bargetrust.org

 

 

Membership Secretary, John Rayment

07587 141054

email: membership@bargetrust.org

 

Trustee, Chris Harvey

01621 843060 or 07743 675622

email: marketing@bargetrust.org

 

 

Charter Secretary, &  Weekend Sailing Secretary David Gibson

07840 862685

email: Charters –             charters@bargetrust.org
email: Weekend Sails –  crewing@bargetrust.org

 

 

My pictureOpen Days & Events, John Rayment

07587 141054

email: johnrayment1954@gmail.com

 

 

My pictureNewsletter Editor, John Rayment

07587 141054

email: editor@bargetrust.org

 

 

 

mick-nolanTraining Manager, Mick Nolan

07976 559492

email: training@bargetrust.org

 

 

Hon Secretary Gareth Jones walking on waterFundraising, Gareth Jones

07850 819071

email: secretary@bargetrust.org

 

 

Trust Sales, Peter Holmes

01621 854108

email: sales@bargetrust.org

 

 

Book Sales, Roger Newlyn

01474 324096

email: chairman@bargetrust.org

 

 

100 Club & Sailing Programme, Terry O’Sullivan

01621 788276

email: 100club@bargetrust.org

 

Archive, Roger Newlyn & John Rayment

01474 324096

email: chairman@bargetrust.org

 

 

07587 141054

or johnrayment1954@gmail.com

 

 

 

Asst. Sailing Programme and DBS
also AOB Representertive

07864 694574

Webmaster, Daniel Dodson

07979 591664

email: daniel.dodson@gmail.com