Contacts

Contacts

Chairman & Trustee, Brian Dawson

07741 494836

email: chairman@bargetrust.org

 

 

 

Hon Secretary Gareth Jones walking on waterSecretary, Vice Chairman & Trustee,
Gareth Jones

07850 819071

email: secretary@bargetrust.org

 

 

Treasurer, Laurence Kingston

07599 690390

laurence.kingston1961@gmail.com

 

 

Asst.Treasurer, Tony Sunderland

07785 381761

email:treasurer@bargetrust.org

 

 

Membership Secretary, John Rayment

07587 141054

email: membership@bargetrust.org

 

Marketing, Lee Shepherd

07775 430447

email: marketing@bargetrust.org

 

 

Charter Secretary, &  Weekend Sailing Secretary David Gibson

07840 862685

email: Charters –             charters@bargetrust.org
email: Weekend Sails –  crewing@bargetrust.org

 

 

My pictureOpen Days & Events, John Rayment

07587 141054

email: johnrayment1954@gmail.com

 

 

My pictureNewsletter Editor, John Rayment

07587 141054

email: editor@bargetrust.org

 

 

 

mick-nolanTraining Manager, Mick Nolan

07976 559492

email: training@bargetrust.org

 

 

Hon Secretary Gareth Jones walking on waterFundraising, Gareth Jones

07850 819071

email: secretary@bargetrust.org

 

 

Trust Sales, Peter Holmes

01621 854108

email: sales@bargetrust.org

 

 

 

100 Club & Sailing Programme, Terry O’Sullivan

01621 788276

email: 100club@bargetrust.org

 

Archive, John Rayment

07587 141054

johnrayment1954@gmail.com

 

 

Asst. Sailing Programme and DBS
also AOB Representertive

07864 694574

Webmaster, Daniel Dodson

07979 591664

email: daniel.dodson@gmail.com