Contacts

Contacts

 

Trustee & Acting Chairman
Peter Taylor

07864 694574
email:chairman@bargetrust.org

 

Trustee, Secretary, Charter &

Weekend Sailing Secretary
David Gibson

07840 862685

email: Charters –             charters@bargetrust.org
email: Weekend Sails –  crewing@bargetrust.org
email: Secretary           –  secretary@bargetrust.org

 

Trustee and Treasurer
Gerald Moore
07720 402298
email: treasurer@bargetrust.org

 

Trustee and Marketing,

Lee Shepherd

07775 430447
email: marketing@bargetrust.org

 

 

 

Trustee

Penny Baines
Penny.baines@bargetrust.org

Trustee & Training Manager

Mick Nolan
07976 559492
email: training@bargetrust.org

 

Trustee

David Perkins
07811 543632

 

Membership Secretary, Newsletter
Editor, Secretary, Open Days
and Events

John Rayment
07587 141054
email: membership@bargetrust.org
email:editor@bargetrust.org

 

 

Health & Safety

Frances Brann
07557 917476
email: healthsafety@bargetrust.org

 

 

Trust Sales

Peter Holmes
01621 854108
email: sales@bargetrust.org

 

 

 

100 Club & Sailing Programme

Terry O’Sullivan
01621 788276
email: 100club@bargetrust.org

 

Webmaster, John Rayment

07587 141054

email: webmaster@bargetrust.org